SA Water Awards winners announced

Australian Water Association Chief Executive Jonathan McKeown has congratulated the winners of the 2017 SA Water Awards as they were announced last Friday at the SA Gala Dinner & Awards Night.

Read more

Young Water Professional of the Year Award – Adam Medlock, Operations Manager, Riverland Region, TRILITY



Latest news

Beijing Enterprises Water Group Limited (hereinafter referred to as “BEWG”), are pleased to announce it has completed the acquisition of the TRILITY Group.

Read more