SA Water Awards winners announced

20 Nov, 2017

Australian Water Association Chief Executive Jonathan McKeown has congratulated the winners of the 2017 SA Water Awards as they were announced last Friday at the SA Gala Dinner & Awards Night.

Young Water Professional of the Year Award – Adam Medlock, Operations Manager, Riverland Region, TRILITY.

AWA Awards Mark and Adam2